1-highland_menage_banner

.

Hello Menage Romances lovers!

Today, I want to offer some spotlights on Reece Butler.

You probably know her already but do you REALLY know her?

I read her many times and I also reviewed her many times. Because, among hundred of menage authors, Mrs Reece Butler, never ever disappointed me. I know that each time I buy one of her story, it will not only be well written but I will truly enjoy the romance.

It does not matter if I buy #10 or #1 of her series, I know if it is a stand alone or not. I only have to read her author’s notes (aka lexicon). This is the kind of respect, I rarely get when I read series and this also reflects the human being behind the pen name. Because I know/read so many of menage authors (small world and all that), trust me when I am telling you that considering the number of novels (almost 30!), who established Reece Butler is, this author is one of the humblest and kindest person I have ever met online. And I truly believe that because who she is, her books reflect the quality each reader expect to read when they buy a book.

Reece Butler is a MUST READ. period.

Reece Butler wrote 4 series:

and a new Highland Menage (16th century). Read more HERE.

Ten books published in one year (2015)! WOW, this is remarkable!

So today, for many reasons, I wanted to give a big shout out to this author I recommend highly. 🙂

mary15

.

.

.

 

 

HIGHLAND-ANI

 

authorbio3I love writing erotic menage romance and meeting my fans. This photo was taken at the Romantic Times Booklovers’ Convention. In addition to hearing feedback from my loyal readers, I chatted with cover models, attended workshops, and got enthused about writing even more.

All my life I was happy when my head was stuck in a great book. Only after my children were older did I discover romance. I love to create characters with interesting reasons why they have the flaws that their partner(s) will help heal. They end up Happily Ever After, but not without a few bumps along the way.

I write, read, and research full time. There’s lots of hot, hunky men: contemporary cowboys with the Climax, Montana series and the new Highland Menage historical (late 16th century) series featuring plenty of MacDougal brothers long before they left Scotland.

I use all my senses when I’m researching and then add my very active imagination to figure out what could happen to a couple of hunky men and a feisty heroine.

My research has brought me to cowboy country to investigate the history of the west, and Montana in particular. It’s now allowed me to enjoy Highland Scotland and explore castles, land, and more. I love meeting wonderful people as well as having memorable experiences I would never have expected.

Facebook Facebook page

.

BUYTHEBOOK

.

10Erotic Historical Ménage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, HEA]

Laird Somerled and Niall MacDougal believe their new wife, Meg, has a secret. Niall isn’t worried but Somerled, fearing the power of love as much as treachery, insists she’s a danger to their clan. Their uncles were murdered by a cheating wife and Meg hid her marriage to a Campbell, their ancient enemy, so what else is she hiding?

Meg is terrified they’ll discover she not only married a Campbell, she was born one. King James holds her brother to ensure their marriage, ending the Campbell-MacDougal feud, continues. If her secret escapes not only will she face Somerled’s wrath, Hamish may die.

When the two youngest MacDougals bring Hamish to Duncladach Meg throws herself at him in joy. Somerled, furiously jealous, believes he’s Meg’s Campbell lover an banishes her from his heart.

How can Meg help him face his fears so he can accept her love, and show his own?

.

24822693 Erotic Historical Consensual BDSM Cowboy Ménage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, spanking, HEA]

When Sam Elliott wakes the waif huddled in the Roadhouse doorway he’s rocked onto his ass by a punch to the jaw. After living hand-to-mouth for six months, Katie Winterbourne will protect herself against any threat, including an arousing rancher twice her size.

Desperate for work, she accepts a job on the Rocking E ranch before discovering ultra-responsible Sam and his wild and sexy brother Trey, will be sleeping down the hall. An erotic ménage romance book gives her a few ideas and sleepless nights. Realizing this is her last chance for a wild fling before settling into corporate dormancy, Katie seduces Sam and Trey. They in turn up the ante by giving her a personal introduction to the joys of bondage and submission.

Katie loves the ranch and enjoys the people of Climax but has a contract to return to the stifling family corporation. Then a change of management destroys her plans…

.

www.bookstrand.comErotic Western Ménage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M, spanking, HEA]

Sophie McLeod is desperate for her turn at hot sex but needs a few strangers. Maxwell Gibson, Pinkerton detective, refuses to assist her while working. His identical twin, Sam, doesn’t hold back, giving Sophie an arousing taste of what she’s been missing.

On their last assignment before they leave the Agency, they’ve agreed to find Mr. Isaac, who’s tortured and murdered women. Finding a wife is high on Sam and Josh’s list, but Max insists brazen Sophie doesn’t suit his meticulous plans for their ranch.

Desperate to catch Mr. Isaac, Sophie works in a Bannack City saloon as bait, upsetting Max’s plans and raising Sam’s protective instincts. She’s forced upstairs as punishment, hired by a scruffy but arousing man. Then he introduces himself as the youngest, and most dominant, Gibson brother, Josh.

Men from all the Tanner’s Ford ranches come to help, but she must ultimately face Mr. Isaac on her own. And who is the villain, once unmasked?

Note: There is no sexual relationship or touching for titillation between or among siblings.

.

.ReeceButler-LOGO

 

4 responses

  1. Reece Butler says:

    A huge thank you to Mary,Ménages, and to everyone who enjoys a good erotic ménage romance.

    Like

  2. seelkfireice says:

    I read the ‘Bride Train’ series, loved them. Looking forward to reading the other series too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] out the spotlight on Ms. Reece at one of my fave blogs, Mary’s Menages […]

    Like