5-ARE

Publisher: Torquere Press
Date of release: June 18th 2015
ISBN or ASIN: 9781610409322
Length: 49 pages

.

Thanks so much for having me today Mary!

I’m so thrilled to share a little bit about Rory, Tanner and Lev, from Crossed Wires, my M/M/M ménage novella!

I’d like to give an ebook copy of Crossed Wires to a commenter on mary’s blog under this post 🙂

T. Strange

.

authorbio3T. Strange didn’t want to learn how to read, but literacy prevailed and she hasn’t stopped reading—or writing—since. She’s been published with Torquere Press since 2013, and she writes M/M romance in multiple genres, including paranormal and BDSM. T.’s other interests include cross stitching, gardening, watching terrible horror movies, playing video games, and finding injured pigeons to rescue. Originally from White Rock, BC, she lives on the Canadian prairies, where she shares her home with her wife, cats, guinea pigs and other creatures of all shapes and sizes. She’s very easy to bribe with free food and drinks—especially wine.

BLOG: http://authortstrange.blogspot.ca/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/AuthorTStrange ~ @AuthorTStrange
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorTStrange/

.

synopsis3Rory isn’t expecting much more than clowns and elephant poop when he agrees to take his niece and nephew to the circus, but he finds himself entranced by the trapeze performers. Returning to the circus another night, he meets Lev and Tanner after the show and finds himself just as interested in the men themselves. They take him back to their hotel room for a night of steamy sex. After the circus leaves, Rory can’t stop thinking about the duo, though they never call him. He enrolls in a trapeze class as a distraction, and is astonished to find out who’s teaching the course.

.
5-ARE 2-BARNESNOBLES

1-AMAZON torq

.

4-hotexcerpt(c) T. Strange

The bed was neatly made, at least until Tanner launched himself onto it and landed, bouncing, on his ass. He kicked off his shoes, using the toes of his opposite foot to take off his socks.
The rest of his clothing quickly followed, until he was lying, naked, spread across the bed. He wriggled a few times, rubbing himself against the blanket like an itchy animal, or simply enjoying the feeling of the fabric against his bare skin.
His clothes were tossed in the direction of the messy side of the room, confirming my theory.
Lev undressed as well, more slowly. He could hardly take his eyes off Tanner. It was obvious that they were really, deeply in love. Just watching them made me feel special, as though that love reflected off of them and was transferred to me, if only temporarily. I still wasn’t sure why they had agreed to take me to their bed, but the sight of Tanner naked shot down any questions I might have.
He was lean, almost thin, but I could see his muscles working every time he moved. I knew he had to be strong, but seeing him like this, the curve of his biceps, the bulge of his thigh, he was magnificent. He smiled up at me, rolling onto his front and beckoning me closer. His ass was…If the rest of him was magnificent, his ass was perfect. I had already admired his butt while he was dressed, but nothing could compare to seeing it exposed.
“Don’t just stand there gawking.” Tanner stretched, cat-graceful, and beckoned me closer. His predatory smile went with the motion.
I hesitated for a moment. I was still fully dressed, though both of them were naked. Lev was sitting, rather daintily for such a large man, on the corner of the bed, his knees tucked up to his chest as he leaned against the headboard, watching us.
As soon as I had slipped out of my shirt and stood, naked, at the foot of the bed, Tanner flashed me another brilliant smile and rolled over until he was on all fours. His sublime ass was just in front of me, close enough to reach out and touch, if I was bold enough.
Something landed on the bed beside Tanner — a condom.
I picked it up, glad to have something to do with my hands and attention, at least for a few seconds. I looked up to see Lev watching me. I gave a half-apologetic shrug, and he smiled at me for the first time since I’d met him.
I climbed onto the bed. Tentatively, I reached out and touched Tanner’s rump. He gave a happy groan, leaning back into my hand. I settled my hand more firmly, stroking the warm, soft rise of his ass.
“You’re not just going to tease, are you?” Tanner looked back over his shoulder at me, sinking onto his elbows and raising his butt in the air. “Because I can take my business elsewhere.” He gave his hips a little shake, tempting me closer.
I moved in, letting my hands guide me over his ass, up his hips, until I had a hand resting on his sides. Our bodies were snugged close together, my groin pressed against the lightly-furred cleft of his ass.
He groaned and wiggled against me, pressing back with a surprising amount of force.
Lev moved from his place against the headboard until he was kneeling in front of Tanner. He did something that made Tanner cry out. When I looked around his body, I could see that Lev had grabbed Tanner’s wrists, pinning them to the mattress.
“Fuck, Lev!” Tanner stretched himself as far back toward me as he could with his wrists pinned, moaning and cursing softly under his breath.
It was a few moments before I could ask, “Lube?” Lev passed me some, releasing one of Tanner’s wrists, and I poured it on my sheathed cock. I was too impatient to worry about it dripping on the bed, and anyway, it was a hotel. As soon as I felt I was slick enough, I stroked Tanner’s hole with one slick finger, planning on gently working him open.
He bucked, driving himself down on my finger surprisingly hard and fast. I didn’t move into him, worried that he would hurt himself. “Tanner, maybe you should…” But he was already rocking and grinding on my finger, happily struggling against the hold on his wrists. He was relaxed and loose, so I probably wouldn’t hurt him, but I prefer to start slowly.
“More, Rory!” Tanner pulled away from my finger until it was nearly out of him.
“Are you sure you’re ready?” I pulled my hand away, maneuvering my cock into place.
“Yes!” He pressed backward into me, so I hardly had to move at all. I just had to resist being pushed away.
In much less time than I was used to, I was all the way in. There was a quiet, breathless moment when all three of us seemed to take a breath together, and then Tanner began to move, rocking himself forward and back on my cock. Unlike his trapeze performances, his movements now were jerky and wild. It seemed strange to me that Tanner was doing most of the work, but there wasn’t much room to move with him slamming against me. I held his hips and went along for the ride.
I heard Lev murmuring, and it took me a moment to realize he wasn’t speaking English. It seemed that Tanner could understand Russian, or maybe it didn’t matter if he didn’t understand the words, that the tone was enough.
Tanner cried out again. Startled, I looked up to see that Lev was now clutching a fistful of the flyer’s hair, apparently pinning both of Tanner’s wrists with one hand. Now Tanner was fucking himself on me hard enough that the bed was moving with each thrust, the mattress and frame creaking, the headboard tapping the wall but not hitting hard enough to knock.
My face flushed. I was used to living in apartments, where I was surrounded by neighbors and had to monitor how loud my sex was. It was clear that Tanner had no such compunctions. He yelled, he screamed, he howled, he shouted for more. All the restrained poise and beauty and unreleased energy from his performance seemed to be channeled into sex for him.
He came not long after, clenching so tight around me that I cried out. If I hadn’t been so close, it would definitely have been uncomfortable. He half-collapsed beneath me, supported only by his knees and elbows. I could feel his legs trembling. My last few thrusts were harder than what I’m used to, but were slow and gentle compared to the pace Tanner had set.

.

Twitter Cover New

One response

  1. Karissa Thorpe says:

    A hot excerpt indeed. 🙂

    Like