Final Cover - Laying Claim

Series: The Fantasy Is Alive , Book 2.0 by: Trinity Blacio |

Published By: Riverdale Avenue Books
Published: Sep 03, 2015
ISBN # 9781626012233
Word Count: 67,000

.synopsis3

They say that everyone wants adventure in their lives, but Tabatha is the complete opposite, she craves normalcy. Yet Tabby is the one who has someone trying to kill her and everything she loves.

Throw in a wolf shifter, a demon, and a dragon-alien enforcer patrolling this sector of the universe, is enough to send her running for cover. .

Then one of her best friends, Shannon, turns out to be some kind of god with too much power. Yea, normal would be good. Tabby is so not prepared the handle this.

..

buythebookhereAmazon All Romance Ebooks Bookstrand

  Publisher Barnes & Noble

.

excerpt

“I must say you have some balls dear sister. You do realize who you were yelling at, right?” Furfur asked as she sat down and took a bite of her ice cream.

“It does not matter. I’d yell at your boss if I had too,” Tabitha smiled. “I did laugh at him that one time.”

Chax’s brother turned his head and the expression on his face was comical, to say the least.

“Oh, okay I remember that, but he likes you for some reason.” Furfur said.

“Well thanks a lot brother of mine. You don’t like me?” She took her spoon and flung chocolate ice cream at him just when he turned his head towards her. The blob of ice cream hit him right below the left eye.

The shocked expression on his face as the ice cream ran down his cheek was too much. Tabatha burst out laughing. She laughed so hard tears rolled down her face.

“I so wish I had a camera,” Tabatha said as Wol-itelm came out onto the deck followed by Chax and Hoyt.

“What’s so funny…damn brother if you like ice cream so much use a spoon,” Chax teased.

“Funny real funny. I owe you one sister,” Furfur got up from his chair and headed inside, but Tabatha had seen the smile on his face.

She got up and went to him touching his shoulder. He turned and looked down at her the ice cream still dripping. “Thank you. I needed that more then you know.” Tabatha wrapped her arms around his waist and hugged him. “I’m glad you’re here, all of you. Even your pain in the ass brother Nicor.” She stepped back and grinned. “But that is okay, because I’ve decided to help Nicor. What he needs is a mate and I have the perfect person in mind for him.”

Furfur stared down at her for a few seconds before he started laughing. “I’m so going love watching this. Consider this your free shot.” He leaned down and kissed her cheek earning a growl from his brother

“Back off brother,” Chax said as he pulled her back into his arms.

(C) Trinity Blacio

.Possession of the Soul

.

interviewtime

  1. What is the one item you can’t live without every day?

This is easy, my laptop. I’m on my laptop at least 8 hours a day working and talking with folks since most of my friends, family live away from me. Unfortunately, mine is getting ready to die I believe. It keeps overheating all the time. It’s time for a new one, sigh.

  1. What is your definition of Ménage a trois?

For many this might be different, but for me it’s, two men loving their female partner. Yes, the men can be sexually together also. I mean who wouldn’t want to watch or par-take in helping to men enjoy themselves? I know I sure would.

3. Do you think men should come with a warning?

I’m sure they would say the same about us, but yes! Make one up for my husband, easy. “Warning! Warning! He will work at his job, but if you expect anything else from this man, forget it!”

Now, it’s only fair I make one for myself, hmm. “Warning! Warning! This woman would love to experience the number two question from above.

.

CONTESTCONTEST for my new release.

Winner picked on September 11. Don’t forget to stop by my Facebook Party link below for more chances to win on the 10. Laying Claim to The Soul, Book 2 of The Fantasy Is Alive series is for Tabatha the dragon. All you have to do is like my FB author page and leave a comment here on what book you would love to read of mine. clic HERE to be directed to my FB page!

Trinity

dr

.Website Amazon TwitterPinterest

FacebookFacebook Event Party on September 10

.

IMG_0268

BUYTHEBOOK

.

7 responses

  1. Thanks for having trinity here its been fun following her and attending her fb party

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ligamentje says:

    At your event now ! Already liked your page ! Thank you for the chance ! Would love to read this book 🙂

    Like

  3. forgot to put down the book… The Virgin Witch and the Vampire King…already like and follow on FB amazon and stuff… thanks again!

    Like

  4. This contest is closed will pick the winner shortly.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. winner is none other than Mary. 🙂 PM me please Mary so I can get your snail mail.

    Like