logo2

February 16, 2015

Guest Author: Lynn B. Davidson

.

Dear readers and friends,

I hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day. I have to confess…I have a complicated relationship with Valentine’s Day. On one hand I love the hope and possibilities of Valentine’s Day, on the other hand the reality often doesn’t match up.

Every Valentine’s Day as I child I would always dream that the boy I had a crush on would give me something special. Something different than he gave the rest of the class. I was always crushed when there was no special message on the Spiderman card or a special candy inside.
I think I missed the point.

I’m embarrassed to admit that I used to ask my husband to buy me a kitchen utensil for Valentine’s Day rather than flowers since it seemed so impractical.

Valentine’s Day is more than gifts and giving. It is celebrating love. I missed the point when my girlfriends did pick the best Valentine to give to me. I missed the point that when my grandma bought me chocolates she was saying that I was special to her. And I looked at the budget rather than encouraging my husband to find something pretty and special for me.

By the time you read this, Valentine’s Day will have come and gone and my hope for you isn’t that you have someone special in your life, it’s that you allow those who do already think you are special to celebrate that love with you.

textspace_1419131035_bfcc81d5

Even though Valentine’s Day has come and gone I am offering a special prize to one lucky winner… A $20 gift card to Amazon! Reply to this post to enter to win! Winners will be announce on this blog February 17th!

Lynn B. Davidson

.

authorbioI live in the Pacific Northwest with my husband of almost twenty years and two kids. If I’m not writing, it’s usually because I’m is driving a carpool or volunteering at one of my kids’ activities.
My favorite pastime is reading. I especially enjoy erotic romance, mystery, mainstream romance, science fiction, suspense, and young adult fiction.

I have dozens of story ideas dancing in my head. It will just be a matter of time, before I stop daydreaming about the characters and start telling their story.

Blog  TwitterFacebookGoodread – Bookstand author page

.lbd-zg-goldenperspective-full

Evie and Tyler were captured as slaves and forced into intimacy by the captors. As time went by, they found solace and love together, but when they miraculously escape, Tyler must finally tell Evie the truth. He is a prince on his planet, and marriage with an Earth woman is unacceptable. He loves her, but he has to put the needs of his people first. Heartbroken, she understands.

Evie begins a new life on this alien planet where she meets the gorgeous and loyal Dylan. Dylan’s single minded pursuit and devotion convinces her that they can overcome their cultural differences, and love once again is possible. Tyler sees Evie falling in love again, and realizes nothing is more important than loving Evie.

Now he must win not one, but two hearts. Can Evie overcome her fears and learn to love these two men, and embrace the vibrant and sexual culture that would have all three of them loving one another?

 

buythebookhereSiren BookstrandBarnes&Noble Amazon

.

authorbio

She grew apprehensive as she saw Tyler rubbing lube on his cock. He looked huge, bigger than ever, as she realized he was going to be putting that in her ass.
“I’m going to get her used to me first,” he told Dylan. “Keep doing what you were doing before,” he instructed.
“My favorite,” he said as he brought her breasts to his mouth again. He kept up his onslaught as Tyler began pushing his cock in her ass.
It burned, even as she pushed out, and she couldn’t control a tear escaping as her eye. It felt like it she was being torn in two. It wasn’t until she felt his balls touch her perineum that she realized he was fully in.
“It hurts,” she groaned.
“Relax through the burn,” Tyler instructed. “Gentle,” he said, and he must have been talking to Dylan, because Dylan stopped sucking on her breasts and was just licking them as she got used to the feeling.
“Better?” he asked after a minute.
The burning was better, but she still felt stuffed and uncomfortable. The heat of his cock was intense. Every sense she had felt heightened and she wasn’t sure she liked it. Even Dylan’s gentle licking felt more stimulating than sucking. Her clit and pussy were demanding attention, but she was nervous.
“I don’t know,” she moaned.
“Is she wet?” he asked Dylan.
She felt Dylan move his hand between them, finding her needy folds. “Oh, God,” he responded. “She’s sopping.”
“Can you slide in from below?” Tyler asked Dylan.
Her head was resting on Dylan’s chest, her ass in the air. She gave her body up to the men she loved. She did breathing exercises she had learned to push through physical pain.
She felt them moving her body, all while Tyler was planted firmly in her ass. When she felt Dylan’s cock press against her vagina, she knew she would never be the same.
“That’s right, relax. Relax,” he chanted as they moved her. Dylan waited for a moment. His cock was poised at the entrance of her pussy. She felt Tyler’s head nodding next her hers, as he instructed Dyaln.
As Dylan slid into her pussy, she reveled in the sensations. She had never felt so full, so full of love, so full of feeling loved as she did at the moment they were all joined together in her body.
They stayed still, joined together for a moment. She lifted her head from Dylan’s chest to catch the smile of satisfaction between Tyler and Dylan. When they looked at her, she couldn’t contain her joy.
Tears of joy leaked out, which was so ridiculous she started to laugh.
“I love you both, now and forever,” Tyler vowed.
“Now and forever,” they both echoed.
Dylan and Tyler both scrunched their large frames so they could kiss her in turn. Then they practically smothered her as they kissed each other.
“Hey,” she called, squished between their bodies.
“Sorry,” Tyler said unapologetically as he pulled away from Dylan. Tyler began to subtly move in and out of her ass, letting her get used to the sensation.
“You need to make sure she doesn’t move too much,” Tyler instructed Dylan.
Dylan threw back his head while he gripped her hips.
“What?” she asked.
“I can feel him moving in you,” he groaned. He let his head curve back to look at her. “And his balls are rubbing mine,” he his body shuddered every time Tyler thrust in her ass.
“Are you going to be able to control yourself from coming?” Tyler asked, his voice alarmed.
“Yes,” Dylan said between clenched teeth. Now he was the one breathing deeply as he tried to control his body.
Evie was enchanted by his response. She couldn’t control her pussy grabbing him every time Tyler moved in her ass, but she could see how hard he was holding himself steady.
Tyler reached between their tangled legs.
“What are you doing?” she asked.
“Pulling my balls,” Dylan groaned.
“Better?” Tyler asked Dylan.
Dylan was breathing easier. “Yes,” he replied in a steady voice.
Tyler chuckled as he began moving in Evie’s ass again. Dylan was still holding her hips steady.
Her body needed something desperately, but she didn’t know what it was. Her mind and sensations were close to exploding, but she couldn’t get there. Her body shook, she was so close to the precipice, but she just couldn’t go over. Her clit was needy, but she wasn’t in a good position to rub it against Dylan’s abdomen. Tyler was too busy being careful, that it wasn’t enough. Dylan was holding her hips and she needed her nipples played with. It was all just too overwhelming.
“I can’t come,” she cried in desperation.
Tyler changed the position of his body, while he continued to thrust into her. His hand snaked between her and Dylan to her deprived clit. Dylan moved one of his hands to find her breast and pinched her nipple hard.
“Let yourself go,” Tyler encouraged, as her body exploded into the most intense orgasm she had ever experienced. Waves of her orgasm were still wracking her body as she felt Tyler’s cock and balls begin to vibrate, shooting molten hot cum in her ass. A second later she felt Dylan vibrate into coming as well.
Their cocks continued to vibrate, longer than usual as they rode out their orgasms together. It was the most intense experience she had ever been a part of. As they both gently pulled out of her, she already missed their incredible connection. Cum was dripping from her pussy and ass as they laid her in the middle of them on the mattress.

.

 .LynnBDavidson-logo

7 responses

  1. Lori Meehan says:

    Great excerpt! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Lynn B. Davidson says:

    I’m glad you liked it Lori!

    Like

  3. msdebms says:

    “By the time you read this, Valentine’s Day will have come and gone and my hope for you isn’t that you have someone special in your life, it’s that you allow those who do already think you are special to celebrate that love with you.”
    That brought tears to my eyes. Seriously. It was beautiful.

    Like

  4. Lynn B. Davidson says:

    Thanks Msdebms! I hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

    Like

  5. Shannon F says:

    Loved Golden Change, I haven’t bought this one but it’s on my list

    Like

  6. Lynn Davidson says:

    I’m so glad you loved Golden Change Shannon! I hope you love Golden Perspective as well.

    Like