logo2

February 13, 2015

Guest Author: Gracie Meadows

.

As many of you have read I am a big believer that things happen for a reason. I knew my husband for a short time, but I truly believe deep down he is the other half of my soul. Valentine’s Day isn’t one we really celebrate, but we do sweet things throughout the year. He would bring me my favorite chocolate bar just because he saw it and thought of me. Or for Christmas he bought me “sock of the month club,” because I have a love affair with silly socks. But every morning when I wake up and he’s at work, I always get a text that’s says “good morning beautiful, or I love you,” something like that.

textspace_1419131035_bfcc81d5

For my prize in this amazing Valentine giveaway is a $25 Amazon GC. All you have to do is tell me something sweet and unique your special someone does for you. A text, plays with your hair, rubs your feet. Something that is special to you and whomever. I will read everyone’s responses and add you in my special sock and pull the winner on February 17th. I look forward to hearing from all of you! ❤

 Gracie Meadows

.

authorbioAs a person who does believe in love at first sight, it was easy to find romance where ever I went. I myself have fallen into fate’s hand when I met my husband and married eleven days later. Now, we just celebrated our twelve year anniversary with four children. I never regret a single day, and love him more and more with each passing hour.

I was never much of a writer in school. I enjoyed mostly poems, but anything longer never held my interest. When a friend challenged me to actually write a book better than the one she was reading. I toyed with the idea, and now here I am today. I have found a hidden passion that allows my wild side to come out while keeping the romance together. I would love to hear from all of you.

You can find me on Facebook or on my website

And always remember,

A dirty book is rarely dusty!

Love, Gracie

.

Capture

.

coveredbybubbles

.

Brandie “Bubbles” Anderson is always alert and ready to take any case  head on.  However, when a case she is involved in crosses over with the local PD’s, Brandie finds herself working  with two cops who threaten her independence.

Chance and Dylan have been friends since the beginning days at the academy and now are partners at the Ridgeville Police department. After a series of thefts take place involving the elite citizens in the area, and with the mayor breathing down their Chief’s back, he hires a private investigation service to help.  What the men didn’t expect was for their new partner to be a kickass—take names later, bubbly blonde.

Bubbles must work with the men to solve the case quickly before anything else comes up missing—including her heart.  The case takes on a new meaning when a connection is found with one of the players.  A simple case becomes Bubbles nightmare, leaving her holding another’s fate in her hands.  Will the men rescue her in time, or will they enter only to be covered by Bubbles?

 .

buythebookhere

AllRomanceEbooks Barnes&NobleAmazon

.

excerpt

“Wait, how did you get his number? I think you missed that section of the conversation.” Chance started to raise his voice and Dylan knew he forgot something, but if he was pissed, he knew for a fact Chance was going to blow up.

“Chill, Chance, some prick slid his number between the girls. I was more shocked at the fact it stayed than him sticking it between them. Hey, you got any chips or cookies or something. I’m a little hungry.” Dylan wanted to laugh at her antics, but turned to see Chance as he slowly started to turn a bright shade of red. Shit, this wasn’t going to be good.

“Chips, cookies, what the fuck, Bubbles, some fucker put his hands on you? Shit, where the fuck was Dylan. No one was to touch you. That son of a bitch. I swear the fucker is dead, if I see him I will cut out his throat and…”
“Chill, Thing One, he just put it there and didn’t do anything I couldn’t handle. Plus before I could beat the shit out of him, Dylan clocked him, sending him into the wall. So we are good. Calm down, okay. I’m fine, seriously, no harm no foul,” she said, walking around to Chance as if talking to him like a child.

Brandie couldn’t believe Chance was getting this worked up. Shit, all the fucker did was put a note in her boobs. They were just boobs after all, nothing to fancy. It’s not like the prick put his tongue on her. Chance seemed to still be reeling and softly rubbed her hands up and down his arms to calm him. His blue eyes sparkled with fire, from fury, desire, anger, she really didn’t know.

“How could he touch you, how could he touch want is mine, what is ours?” She went to protest but was met with Chance slamming his mouth to hers, pulling her close and not giving her room to object. Grabbing her hair and tugging it, she felt as if she couldn’t argue with this man. He was on a mission and his mission was clear. Releasing enough of herself, she kissed him back as he pushed her against the table she was next to. He grabbed her hips, lifting her up so she now sat on the counter. She wasn’t shocked when her shirt came up and over her head, but the set of other hands shocked her the most. Dylan was joining in with their play time. He started to rub his hands down her back while Chance latched onto her nipple and sucked it hard, biting it, making her scream out. Chance continued his journey with her body, slipping his fingers into the side of her pants making her lean back against the cold marble slab of the counter. The fact she was exposed and both men were playing with her, made her desire to please them so much more. As soon as she was all the way back, Dylan took her mouth with possession, the cold air suddenly hit her body as Chance lifted to remove the rest of her clothes.

“Dear God, baby, you don’t have any panties on and your sweet little pussy is all bare and ready to be played with.” He kissed her stomach, her hip bones, following the line of her leg until she just about touched her mound, but then he’d stop. The feel of his tongue on the inside of her thigh, made her shoot up but she was held down by Dylan, he leaned over, grabbing her breast, making her cry out. Her body heated by being over stimulated by both men playing her, making her dance to their hands. She longed to scream out, to make them stop, to make them continue, shit, she didn’t know. She was never one to just let go but with both of them, she seemed to be lost in pure sensation and wanted to surrender all that was her.

“Yes, please, I want more. I need more. Touch me, Chance, I need you to touch me,” she begged, thrashing her head back and forth as once again Dylan sucked her breast into his mouth. It was almost as if he could fit it all in his mouth, and the picture of them both licking, sucking, and biting her was just her undoing. Chance must have taken pity on her as she was about to scream for them to stop so she could finish herself, he licked her slit before sucking her clit into his mouth. She could feel her juices flow from her and he was lapping them up. The two of them seemed to know she was on the edge and with dexterous fingers he pushed into her and began fucking her with them while sucking and licking her clit. She felt the stimulation between, Dylan playing with her breasts and kissing her, he was a rocket shooting her off into a different plane. She screamed and detonated off into space crying out as she found her release.

Before she was fully down from her sexual high, Chance picked her limp body up and moved her down the hall. “Don’t worry, baby, we aren’t done yet with you. You’re ours now and we are going to show you what it’s like to be ours.” Brandie gulped with fear about what both men would expect from her, but excited about what the future might bring.

LOGO

7 responses

  1. Lori Meehan says:

    He always buys me a box of candy.

    Like

  2. Rayne O'Gara says:

    My hubby works alot so we don’t get to spend alot of time together but he always let’s me know he is thinking about me with I love you text messages. What’s so awesome about them is they can go on for hours because he would send a lyric from a love song and then I will send a different lyric back until neither one cans think of any more. We also have a date once a month. Away from kids away from the house, even if it’s just a picnic, as long as its just us time . Thank you so much for the chance to win.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. msdebms says:

    Awww. That was great what you related about your husband and his wonderful, loving gestures. The sweet things my husband does for me may sound silly to some but to me they are priceless and let me know just how much he thinks of me and loves me. I love to fish – a fact my husband is well aware of. He will take time from his busy schedule to row the boat for me while I indulge in my pastime. Or vacuum for me when I am stressed for time(or just stressed). Or send me emails, just a word or two to let me know he his thinking of me. It truly is the little things that count.

    Like

    • Gracie Meadows says:

      That’s so sweet. Love that he does that for you. See it’s not the big things but the little things that make us live them more!

      Like

  4. parisfanca says:

    i don’t have anyone really special other than my brother and he always gets me fresh flowers

    Like