MenageRefList

Clic on this logo to be directed to the list

Well, it has to be done right?

We talked about it with a couple of reviewers and authors few months ago and at that time we thought it would be great to have one place with all the menages listed.

Today, I thought about it again and decided to create a table where everyone can enter the infos.

Of course, I am aware that some stupid morons out there will try to mess with it, so I will make regular copies.

However, I do not want to be the only responsible of the datas. I am expecting that everyone who will participate to build up this list, will update it and if needed complete it or in worse scenario re-write the missing datas.

I believe it is a great place to promo too. Not everyone are one genre only and even myself I do not always know which new releases are up and where to buy them. So this reference list is definitely for everyone who love menage romances.

If you are an author, a reviewer, a publisher or a reader… you are welcome to complete THE MENAGE REFERENCE LIST.

This is NOT my reviews listed. It is a reference place if someone is looking for a menage romance or want to know the coming up.

My part will be to make sure that the table makes sense and verify once in a while that the links are working. Feel free to contact me if you need help 🙂

I hope a lot of menage romances lovers will participate! You can also help:

SAVE THE LOGO
ADD THE DIRECT LINK
POST IT ON YOUR BLOG

Here are the links:

LOGO BUTTON LINKS:
PNG: https://marymenage.files.wordpress.com/2014/01/menagereflist7.png
JPG: https://marymenage.files.wordpress.com/2014/01/menagereflist2.jpg

Original size: Width: 230 – Height: 220

DIRECT LINK to attach with the logo:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0ArNaAtOWwC2UdEZZWGJXU01QYUJDaFRQQVROYktubUE&usp=drive_web#gid=0

You know my motto, right? The more, the merrier!

Thank you for your participation.

Marysig1

7 responses

  1. heatherhand says:

    Thanks Mary! It will be great to have one source for the information! I am amazed at the amount of information and links you have in here.

    Like

  2. msdebms says:

    Thank you so much Mary for the work you have put into this. This will be very helpful to so many people.

    Like

  3. Thank you 🙂
    I wish now every menage lovers will fill in the table.
    The goal is to have at least 1000 ebooks listed by December 31, 2014! 🙂

    Like

  4. Tawania says:

    I remember when we discussed this, Mary. You can count me in!

    Like

  5. Thank you for doing this Mary! I’ve added it the logo/link to my blog page for my readers to find.

    Like