Lily Harlem

Hi everyone,

Lily Harlem interviewed me!

So if you want to know a little bit more about who I am, check this out!

CLICHERE

Lily Harlem is a very popular erotic author:

I’m an award-winning author of contemporary erotic romance and live in the UK. I write for several publishing houses including Ellora’s Cave, Mischief at HarperCollins, Total-E-Bound, Xcite, and Sweetmeat Press. I also feature in numerous UK and US anthologies. My stories are made up of colourful characters travelling on everyone’s favourite journey — falling in love. If the tale isn’t deliciously romantic and down and dirty sexy, it won’t be written, at least not by me. So with the bedroom door left well and truly open you are warned to hang on for a steamy, sensual ride – or rides as the case might be! Enjoy!

Lily Harlem wrote many erotic menage romances and I invite you to discover her more

You will always recognize Lily if you see her avatar

Follow her on TWITTER and FACEBOOK!

Picture

About Mary's Ménages Reviews

I read, review, beta read and blog about erotic ménages romances since 2005. Welcome to my world! :)

Comments are closed.