Once Forgotten, Twice Loved

By:  Bryce Evans

 

Ashland Peters is a Detective with the New York Police Department.  She is sent to a training class at the Meadowland Lodge in Colorado where her childhood friend Werewolf Nash Porters lives and works along with his pack.  They’ve been friends since they were six years old and sent to the same orphanage.  When they were old enough to leave on their own, Nash received what he had wanted his whole life and Ashland went to follow a dream.  Separated for years by distance they finally get the chance to see each when she is sent to the Colorado for training.

Once Ash arrives, she meets sexy werewolf Alpha Larken Wilder who owns the Meadowland Lodge.  From the moment Larken sees Ash, he knows she is his mate.  However, problems seem to follow Ash and it turns out no different in Colorado, when the Sheriff has a problem with his brother’s mate.  It’s the Alpha’s only chance for happiness, but Ash doesn’t know if she is right for the man, she doesn’t want to come between him and his brother.

When young girls are kidnapped from the neighboring packs, Ash’s help is needed.  Ash finds herself working with not one Alpha but with a team of them, if they are to save the young girls from a Rogue wolf and his pack.  As they solve the mystery, Ash finds answers to questions she’s had her whole life.

AVAILABLE NOW at

JK Publishing

Allromanceebooks


Bryce Evans is offering a giveaway
from March 20 12am to March 22 2am

IF:

you follow her on twitter: @Bryce__Evans

you follow her on Facebook: Bryce Evans

and if you tell her in a comment below what do you like the most in a ménage romance

GOOD LUCK!

About Mary's Ménages Reviews

I read, review, beta read and blog about erotic ménages romances since 2005. Welcome to my world! :)

4 responses

  1. Mary says:

    TEST

    Like

  2. Ellen Cross says:

    Congratulations on your new release, Bryce.
    I’ll kick off your competition by saying, that in a menage, I love the power play struggle. The dominant lover who takes control, guiding–or maybe ordering–the other two what to do in bed. I am not talking about being mean and demanding for their own selfish reasons…quite the opposite. I love the person in the menage who will command the other two, draw out THEIR pleasure until they cannot stand it any more…then push them further, all to enhance the partners pleasure…which in turn fuels their own desires.
    We were already FB friends, but now I am following on twitter as well. Sending you lots of sales vibes 🙂

    Ellen

    Like

    • marynaughtywhispers says:

      Thank you Ellen for your thoughtful comment 🙂

      ps: I cannot wait to read your next menage!

      Like

  3. Bryce Evans says:

    Thank you Ellen for responding and for your comments. I love to hear from readers who love paranormal romances. I too love menage books. My first menage book was written by Jana Leigh. I’ve been in love with these books ever since. I hope with my books, I have given you all the ingredients that make up a great menage romance. My next menage should be out in April 2013. It will be co-authored by Jana Leigh and it’s called “Perfect Reflection”. Thanks for your response and since we are friends on Facebook and Twitter. I hope to hear from you again.
    Please feel free to contact me at: http://www.bryceevansauthor.com or on Facebook or Twitter.
    Take care,
    Bryce 🙂

    Like