I was not expecting such tsunami with my venting blog.

I am stopping right about now to approve any new comment and decided also to just delete this discussion.

I like to exchange opinion but on a civilized way and this was turning ugly.

I will not change my mind that the right thing to do is to take the time to thank a reviewer privately once the review is published if the review was requested by the author per email. I will never ask a thank you on my blog no matter if the author asked a review or I decided to review a story without his initial knowledge. I am a lot of things but not desperate enough to be fed my ego that way.

I want to thank all the nice authors, reviewers and readers that I am usually in contact with and also your support and of course your kind comments that you usually leave.

Thank you to respect my opinion and wish you all the best!

~ Mary ~

About Mary's Ménages Reviews

I read, review, beta read and blog about erotic ménages romances since 2005. Welcome to my world! :)

Comments are closed.